Saturday, October 24, 2020
Home Sport Motorsport Formula 1 Italian Grand Prix – How to watch, start time &...

Formula 1 Italian Grand Prix – How to watch, start time & more

Mercedes topped Friday observe for the Italian GP with an prolonged margin, leaving Valtteri Bottas “slightly surprised” by how far forward the German producer was after the opening day of operating.

McLaren driver Lando Norris was Mercedes’ closest rival in FP2, however he completed practically seven tenths down on pacesetter Lewis Hamilton.

Max Verstappen, who has been constantly Mercedes’ closest challenger within the Red Bull, completed greater than a second off the tempo in fifth.

Both AlphaTauri vehicles loved a robust displaying in observe, with Pierre Gasly even outpacing Verstappen within the afternoon.

Charles Leclerc and Sebastian Vettel may end no increased than ninth and eleventh respectively on Ferrari’s house soil.

When is the Formula 1 Italian Grand Prix? 

The Italian Grand Prix will probably be held on August thirtieth at Monza. 

  • Date: Sunday September 6, 2020 
  • Start time: 2:10pm BST / 3:10pm CEST / 9:10am ET / 6:10am PT / 10:10pm JST / 11:10pm AEST / 6:40pm IST

Can’t discover your nation or area within the record? Check the Formula 1 schedule web page for the printed occasions in your native timezone.

How can I watch Italian Grand Prix?

The Italian Grand Prix will probably be broadcast dwell in practically each nation all over the world. 

Europe: Sky TV has the unique rights for Formula 1 broadcast within the UK and Italy. Movistar F1 will broadcast the race in Spain. Viewers in France can tune into Canal+.

North America: The Italian GP will probably be broadcast within the US on ESPN, in Mexico on Tudn and in Canada on TSN/RDS.

Asia: Most of Asia is roofed by Fox Sports, together with India the place F1 is broadcast by sister channel Star Sports Select 2. Fuji TV Next will carry dwell protection in Japan. 

Oceanica: Fox Sports 506 will deliver dwell protection from Monza to viewers in Australia. Spark Sport will present the race in New Zealand.

Can I stream the Italian Grand Prix?

Viewers from chosen nations can subscribe to F1 TV to stream the race on a tool of their alternative. Sky Sports and Movistar supply dwell streaming within the UK and Spain respectively, with the latter’s bundle costing seven euros a month.

Weather forecast for the Italian Grand Prix

The temperature at Monza will hover between 17C to 28C on Sunday, with little-to-no probability of rain through the race.

Italian Grand Prix – Starting grid:

Related video

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Spa 24 Hours makes U-turn on monitor limits coverage

The transfer is the results of what race director Alain Adam described as "exaggerated abuse" of the unique steering issued in the course...

Scotland’s kids informed “stay at home” this Halloween

The Halloween transfer was introduced on the Scottish authorities's Parent Club web site.

BJP, Congress Doing Politics Over 6-Year-Old’s Alleged Rape In Punjab: BSP

Sudhindra Bhadoria expressed deep concern over rape incidents throughout the nationNew Delhi: Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) nationwide spokesperson Sudhindra Bhadoria on Saturday criticised each...

Unique performance-graded races to evaluate athletes’ progress in Odisha’s High Performance Centre

Odisha's High Performance Centre for athletics, which is a collaboration between the state authorities and the Reliance...

Recent Comments