IPL 2022 KKR vs SRH enjoying XI, match prediction, pitch report: Will skipper Kane Williamson step up for Hyderabad in the present day?


Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (KKR vs SRH) Players List: Sunrisers Hyderabad have the standard however skipper Kane Williamson must take extra duty as he has only one fifty to point out this season.

One of the principle causes behind SRH’s terrible run in the previous couple of video games is accidents to frontline bowlers — Washington Sundar and T Natarajan — and the sudden lack of type of speedster Umran Malik.

KKR vs SRH IPL 2022 Match Details

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad will happen on May 14, 2022, at 7:30 PM IST on the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune. KKR vs SRH match can be broadcast on Star Sports 1 Hindi, Hotstar.

KKR vs SRH IPL 2022 Pitch Report

Being a night sport, dew will play a pivotal position. The Pitch on the venue has proven that chasing a goal of round 160 could be troublesome.

KKR vs SRH IPL 2022 Weather Report

Pune can be barely cooler on the night of the KKR vs SRH matchday by way of temperature. Temperatures can be between 25 to 30 levels with no risk of rain.

KKR vs SRH IPL 2022 Probable Playing XI’s

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing XI: Ajinkya Rahane, Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana, Shreyas Iyer (c), Rinku Singh, Chamika Karunaratne, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Varun Chakaravarthy.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI: Kane Williamson (c), Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran, Shashank Singh, Marco Jansen, J Suchith, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, T Natarajan.

IPL 2022 KKR vs SRH Squads

Kolkata Knight Riders: Aaron Finch, Abhijeet Tomar, Ajinkya Rahane, Baba Indrajith, Nitish Rana, Pratham Singh, Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer (c), Ashok Sharma, Shivam Mavi, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakaravarthy, Aman Khan, Andre Russell, Anukul Roy , Chamika Karunaratne, Mohammed Nabi, Ramesh Kumar, Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Sam Billings, Sheldon Jackson.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson (C), Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran, Abdul Samad, Priyam Garg, Vishnu Vinod, Glenn Phillips, R Samarth, Shashank Singh, Romario Shepherd, Marco Jansen, J Suchith, Shreyas Gopal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar , Sean Abbott, Kartik Tyagi, Saurabh Tiwary, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Umran Malik, T Natarajan.

With inputs from TheIndianEXPRESS

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here